Barker Street, Sutton-in-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire NG17 2LH

01623487087

office@woodlandview.notts.sch.uk.

Woodland View Primary School

Term Dates

Nottinghamshire School Holidays and Term Dates 2020-2021

Nottinghamshire School Holidays and Term Dates 2020-2021

 
INSET DAYS 2021 - 2022

 

To Be Confirmed

 

Autumn Term

School Opens - Wednesday, 1st September 2021

Half Term - Monday, 18th October 2020 - Friday, 29th October 2021

School closes for Christmas - Friday, 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term

School Opens - Tuesday, 4th January 2022

Half Term - Monday, 14th February - Friday, 18th February 2022

School closes for Easter - Friday, 4th April 2022

 

Summer Term

School Open - Tuesday, 19th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday, 2nd May 2022

Half Term - Monday, 30th May - Friday, 43rd June 2022

School closes for Summer - Thursday, 28th July 2022