Woodland View Primary School

Term Dates

Nottinghamshire School Holidays and Term Dates 2020-2021

INSET DAYS 2020 - 2021

 Tuesday, 1st September 2020

Friday, 16th October 2020

Monday, 26th July 2021

Tuesday, 27th July 2021

Wednesday, 28th July 2021

 

Autumn Term

School Open - Tuesday, 1st September 2020

Half Term - Monday, 19th October 2020 - Friday, 30th October 2020

School closes for Christmas - Friday, 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term

School Open - Monday, 4th January 2021

Half Term - Monday, 15th February - Friday, 19th February 2021

School closes for Easter - Friday, 2nd April 2021

 

Summer Term

School Open - Monday, 19th April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday, 3rd May 2021

Half Term - Monday, 31st May - Friday, 4th June 2021

INSET Days - 26th, 27th, 28th July 2021

School closes for Summer -Friday, 23rd July 2021

   

Nottinghamshire School Holidays and Term Dates 2020-2021

 
INSET DAYS 2021 - 2022

 

To Be Confirmed

 

Autumn Term

School Open - Wednesday, 1st September 2021

Half Term - Monday, 18th October 2020 - Friday, 29th October 2021

School closes for Christmas - Friday, 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term

School Open - Tuesday, 4th January 2022

Half Term - Monday, 14th February - Friday, 18th February 2022

School closes for Easter - Friday, 4th April 2022

 

Summer Term

School Open - Tuesday, 19th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday, 2nd May 2022

Half Term - Monday, 30th May - Friday, 43rd June 2022

School closes for Summer - Thursday, 28th July 2022